Arcade / Super champion :: Twister

Game name Score Date
View arcade statistics Snow Queen 5 - [ Match 3 ] 176,243 Wed Feb 13, 2019 6:20 pm
View arcade statistics Treasures Of Atlan… - [ Match 3 ] 419,922 Tue Jan 29, 2019 8:17 pm
View arcade statistics 3D Solitaire - [ Casino ] 6,063 Sun Jan 13, 2019 6:17 pm
View arcade statistics Thieves Of Egypt - [ Casino ] 18,550 Mon Jan 07, 2019 5:20 pm
View arcade statistics Kings Klondike - [ Casino ] 48,679 Thu Nov 29, 2018 11:56 pm
View arcade statistics Wild West Solitair… - [ Casino ] 87,699 Mon Nov 12, 2018 12:45 pm
View arcade statistics Egypt Pyramid Soli… - [ Casino ] 1,950 Mon Oct 15, 2018 4:33 pm
View arcade statistics Secret Double Klon… - [ Casino ] 29,640 Sat Oct 13, 2018 6:05 pm
View arcade statistics Classic Freecell S… - [ Casino ] 24,050 Tue Oct 09, 2018 4:14 pm
View arcade statistics Cup of Tea Solitai… - [ Casino ] 9,635 Sun Oct 07, 2018 12:42 pm