User information


Game King
View all highscores
View super highscores
Username:
KillBill
Played games:
58
Total plays:
109
Trophies:
17
Super highscores:
17
Time played:
3 hours 48 minutes 35 seconds

User statistics

Game name Score Date Times played Total time Avg time
View arcade statistics 3D Solitaire  First place 2,219 Sun Aug 12, 2018 8:13 pm 1 7 mins 47 secs 7 mins 47 secs
View arcade statistics Acid Rain 10,283 Wed Sep 19, 2018 6:47 pm 2 39 secs 19 secs
View arcade statistics Allez Hop 115 Mon Aug 06, 2018 3:17 pm 1 47 secs 47 secs
View arcade statistics Blobs Plops  First place 142,600 Mon Oct 22, 2018 10:10 pm 1 4 mins 34 secs 4 mins 34 secs
View arcade statistics Blow Fish 1,700 Tue Oct 23, 2018 1:27 pm 1 1 min 5 secs 1 min 5 secs
View arcade statistics Bottle Cap Match 2,544 Sun Aug 05, 2018 1:15 am 1 3 mins 18 secs 3 mins 18 secs
View arcade statistics Bottle Flip Challe… 3 Wed Aug 15, 2018 2:21 pm 2 33 secs 16 secs
View arcade statistics Boulderdash 10 Sat Jul 21, 2018 3:58 pm 3 1 min 54 secs 38 secs
View arcade statistics Bubble Dragons 297,126 Mon Aug 13, 2018 5:57 pm 2 16 mins 19 secs 8 mins 9 secs
View arcade statistics Cake Swap 1,529 Mon Nov 19, 2018 10:39 am 3 5 mins 42 secs 1 min 54 secs